AWHHHHHHHHHH if theres PMS for man, i am having it right now. makes me feel dont know what am i...Human lolz.
Mooddyyyyy swing like shites... my room is a mess.... so is my life! eff.
my eyelid feels heavy, my nose is 1 blocked. My mind couldnt be more messier, so to my throat that might probably get even sore if i dont sleep early tonight.. whats more, owh yeah, forever whining biatch i am, keep preparing for the future but neglected the very moment of now.
always dreaming of success but lazy of making it happens...
and is there only success that will makes our essential and substantial ? hmm i guess so, cant we just live a normal life? as normal i mean you dont have to work hard, but just work, other than job there is still family, friends or even communities. cant i just be the man who are great in all these social circle, but i guess not. for the world has live the way we should, we should not defy it, but change the world within ourselves and live the way the world live. aikzzz i know these wisdom words but i just cant be like it.
No comments:
Post a Comment